Back to the list

Community Board 2

460 Brielle Ave Staten Island

Chair: Dana T. Magee
District Manager: Debra Derrico
Board Meeting: Third Tuesday, 7:30pm
Cabinet Meeting: Per agenda

Neighborhoods: Arrochar, Bloomfield, Bulls Heads, Chelsea, Dongan Hills, Egbertville, Emerson Hill, Grant City, Grasmere, High Rock, Lighthouse Hill, Midland Beach, New Dorp, New Springville, Oakwood, Ocean Breeze, Old Town, Richmondtown, South Beach, Todt Hill, and Travis